What Would You Do

I’ll be watching the rain and stare
At the droplets crashing down
The concrete path I guess
There’s no place for secrets

‘Coz i’ve been thinkin’ what would’ve happened
That night if I wasn’t a coward

Chorus:
What would you do
If I told you
What would happen if I do
I love you but I can’t
‘Coz things weren’t right

What would you do
To fight for me
What would happen if I honestly
Gave you my heart
And let you love me
But this is not enough

I remember those times
I kept lying to my heart
I didn’t tell you how I feel
‘Coz I didn’t want to fall apart

I’m afraid of what might happen
Just by saying i love you

Chorus:
What would you do
If I told you
What would happen if I do
I love you but I can’t
‘Coz things weren’t right

What would you do
To fight for me
What would happen if I honestly
Gave you my heart
And let you love me

But this is not enough
To fight and live above
‘Coz this is not enough
To fight for this love

Chorus:
What would you do
If I told you
What would happen if I do
I love you but I can’t
‘Coz things weren’t right

What would you do
To fight for me
What would happen if I honestly
Gave you my heart
And let you love me

But this is not enough

Leave a Reply

