A Perfect Match of Pain

I’m good at saying goodbye
But not with leaving
It seems that goodbye is not your style
Just leaving without a word
We are a perfect match
A perfect match of pain.

I’m sensitive
You’re harsh
I’m mean
I always get your soft spot
We are a perfect match
A perfect match of pain.

You love to snob
You always ignore me
I attend to you
Only with bad temper
We are a perfect match
A perfect match of pain.

I love you
You love her
Damn, I also know
She likes you too
We are a perfect match
A perfect match of pain.

If only you love me too
If only you do care for me
Not just with every words you say
But with the actions you make
Now, we are a perfect match
A perfect match of pain.

Leave a Reply

