Back to the Same Place

Fly away, life doesn’t have an eraser
But it gives us another day to make things better

I’m on a maze of no end
Searching for wishes that haven’t happened
Collecting all the sadness and sorrow
Bringing the sunshine for tomorrow

Today, I’ll be dreaming of different things
Wait for what life brings
I wanna know if you’re my valentine
I wanna see if you’ll be fine
I’m having this feeling
We’re going
Back to the same place
Where I first saw your face
Fly away, I wanna know if you’re my valentine
If you’ll be able to conquer this heart of mine

Back to the top, all over again
I want to take over, not forgotten
Your mind’s not narrow
Take the first step and become a hero

Today, I’ll be dreaming of different things
Wait for what life brings
I wanna know if you’re my valentine
I wanna see if you’ll be fine
I’m having this feeling
We’re going
Back to the same place
Where I first saw your face
Fly away, I wanna know if you’re my valentine
If you’ll be able to conquer this heart of mine

Today, I’ll be dreaming of different things
Wait for what life brings
I wanna know if you’re my valentine
I wanna see if you’ll be fine
I’m having this feeling
We’re going
Back to the same place
Where I first saw your face
Fly away, I wanna know if you’re my valentine
If you’ll be able to conquer this heart of mine

Life doesn’t have an eraser
But it gives us another day to make things better

Leave a Reply

